JURA

      Filter cartridge CLARIS Pro Smart maxi Jura

      Regular price
      149.95 $
      Regular price
      Sale price
      149.95 $

      CLARIS Pro Smart maxi prevents limescale, prevents chlorine and prevents heavy metals. It features the professional up-flow principle and always filters exactly the amount of water required for each preparation.

      Thanks to I.W.S.® (Intelligent Water System) and RFID (radio frequency identification) technology, the coffee machine communicates with the filter and alerts the user when the filter capacity has been used up.

      Compatibility : X8, GIGA X8 G2

       

      Obtain a 10% discount, when you purchase 4 or more filters

      The intelligent water filter

      Coffee contains 98 % water. So water of the highest quality is essential to creating the best possible coffee result. CLARIS Pro Smart maxi prevents limescale, prevents chlorine and prevents heavy metals. It features the professional up-flow principle and always filters exactly the amount of water required for each preparation.

      Thanks to I.W.S.® (Intelligent Water System) and RFID (radio frequency identification) technology, the coffee machine communicates with the filter and alerts the user when the filter capacity has been used up.

      Features CLARIS Pro Smart maxi

      Used correctly, CLARIS removes the need for descaling completely. This makes your machine easier to use and saves you valuable time. Clean pipes, heating elements and a pump without calcium deposits demonstrably extend the life of your automatic machine and help it to retain its value.

      Only original CLARIS filter cartridges are matched precisely to JURA automatic machines in terms of composition and throughflow. Be sure to look out for the JURA seal of quality when buying filters. You will find this is well worthwhile.

      * CLARIS Pro Smart maxi was designed for the following machines with the intelligent water system (I.W.S.®):

      X8, Giga X8 G2

      détails
      JURA Claris cartouche filtrante

      Filter capacity

      CLARIS provides the ideal water quality for the perfect speciality coffees. The capacity of the filter cartridge depends on the water hardness.

      • at 1-10° dH: up to 750 l

      • at 11-12° dH: up to 600 l

      • at 13-15° dH: up to 450 l

      • at 16-20° dH: up to 300 l

      • at 21-25° dH: up to 240 l

      • at 26-30° dH: up to 200 l

      JURA Claris certifié TÜV

      Consistently perfect coffee thanks to TÜV-certified hygiene

      JURA coffee machines were certified as extremely hygienic by independent international testing organisation TÜV Rheinland in accordance with its own strict criteria. This proves that JURA maintenance products, precisely formulated to be effective with the electronically controlled programmes, guarantee TÜV-certified hygiene and cleanliness for every JURA coffee machine.
      JURA Claris calcaire

      Limescale causes faults and impairs flavour

      When water is heated, limescale is deposited. Pipes narrowed by limescale not only slow down the heating process and therefore consume more energy, but may even cause the machine to break down completely. Limescale also has a negative effect on the coffee itself. Although a small amount of calcium carbonate is important to the flavour of coffee, too much gives the water an unpleasant aftertaste and prevents the coffee aromas from developing as they should, partly due to fluctuating water temperatures.
      JURA Claris détartrage

      CLARIS removes the need for descaling

      The right water is crucial to the taste of the coffee because coffee consists in fact of 98 % water. In addition to calcium, minerals and fluorides, the tap water in many areas contains traces of lead, copper, aluminium and chlorine. Positioned directly in the water tank, the CLARIS filter freshly filters the water every time coffee is prepared. It completely absorbs harmful substances while retaining important fluorides, which help the flavours to really develop. With the optimum water quality, every cup of coffee becomes a full-bodied taste experience. CLARIS eliminates the need to descale the machine.

JURA

      Cartouche filtrante CLARIS Pro Smart Maxi JURA

      Prix habituel
      149.95 $
      Prix habituel
      Prix soldé
      149.95 $

      CLARIS Pro Smart maxi retient le calcaire, retient le chlore et retient les métaux lourds. Elle fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant et filtre précisément la quantité d’eau nécessaire à la préparation.

      Grâce au système d’eau intelligent (I.W.S.®) et à la technologie RFID (Radio Frequency Identification), la machine à café communique avec le filtre et indique quand il est épuisé.

      Compatibilité : X8, GIGA X8 G2

       

      À l'achat de 4 filtres ou plus, obtenez 10% de rabais

      Le filtre à eau intelligent

      Le café est composé à 98 % d’eau. Celle-ci doit donc être d’une qualité irréprochable pour obtenir un résultat parfait. CLARIS Pro Smart maxi retient le calcaire, retient le chlore et retient les métaux lourds. Elle fonctionne selon le principe professionnel du courant ascendant et filtre précisément la quantité d’eau nécessaire à la préparation.

      Grâce au système d’eau intelligent (I.W.S.®) et à la technologie RFID (Radio Frequency Identification), la machine à café communique avec le filtre et indique quand il est épuisé.

      Avantages CLARIS Pro Smart maxi

      Bien utilisée, CLARIS rend le détartrage totalement superflu. Elle améliore ainsi votre confort et vous permet de gagner un temps précieux. En préservant la propreté des conduites et en évitant les dépôts de calcaire sur la pompe et les éléments chauffants, il est prouvé que CLARIS prolonge la durée de vie de votre machine à café et
      contribue au maintien de sa valeur.

      De par leur composition et leur débit, seules les cartouches filtrantes CLARIS d’origine sont parfaitement compatibles avec les machines automatiques à café JURA. Lors de votre achat, vérifiez impérativement la présence du label de qualité JURA. Vous ne le
      regretterez pas.

      * CLARIS Pro Smart maxi a été développée pour les machines automatiques suivantes dotées du système d’eau intelligent (Intelligent Water System, I.W.S.®) : X8, Giga X8 G2

      détails
      JURA Claris cartouche filtrante

      Capacité de filtration

      CLARIS fournit l’eau idéale pour des spécialités de café parfaites. La capacité d’une cartouche filtrante dépend du degré de dureté de l’eau.

      • à 1-10° dH: jusqu’à 750 l

      • à 11-12° dH: jusqu’à 600 l

      • à 13-15° dH: jusqu’à 450 l

      • à 16-20° dH: jusqu’à 300 l

      • à 21-25° dH: jusqu’à 240 l

      • à 26-30° dH: jusqu’à 200 l

      JURA Claris certifié TÜV

      Une hygiène certifiée TÜV pour un café toujours Parfait

      L’organisme de contrôle international indépendant TÜV Rheinland a décerné à JURA le certificat attestant que ses machines automatiques sont irréprochables d’un point de vue microbiologique. Ce certificat octroyé selon des critères extrêmement stricts démontre que les produits d’entretien certifiés JURA, précisément adaptés aux programmes à commande électronique, garantissent la propreté et l’hygiène certifiée TÜV de toutes les machines à café JURA.

      JURA Claris calcaire

      Le calcaire : source de pannes et destructeur de goût

      Le calcaire se dépose lorsque l’eau est chauffée. Il rétrécit le diamètre des tuyaux, ce qui rallonge les temps de chauffage et augmente la consommation électrique, et peut même conduire à une panne complète de la machine. Le calcaire altère également la dégustation du café. En petite quantité, il constitue un important exhausteur de goût. Par contre, une forte teneur de l’eau en calcaire lui donne un arrière-goût désagréable et empêche de ce fait, mais également en raison des variations de température, le déploiement optimal des arômes du café.

      JURA Claris détartrage

      CLARIS rend le détartrage superflu

      La qualité de l’eau est un facteur de goût décisif, le café en étant composé à 98 %. Outre du calcium, des sels minéraux et des fluorures, l’eau du robinet présente souvent aussi des traces de plomb, de cuivre, d’aluminium et de chlore. Directement placée dans le réservoir d’eau, la cartouche filtrante CLARIS filtre l’eau juste avant chaque préparation. Les substances nocives sont totalement absorbées, tandis que les fluorures importants sont conservés et jouent un rôle décisif
      d’exhausteurs de goût lors du déploiement des arômes. Une composition optimale de l’eau fait de chaque spécialité de café une expérience gustative généreuse. CLARIS rend par ailleurs le détartrage totalement
      superflu.